| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

ccbc2012summerRobotC

Page history last edited by Chris Putnam 8 years, 5 months ago

HOME |  Calendar  |  Links  |  Robotics  | STEM Careers | Dr. MaleyWikis | TEEAM main site | MD Engineering Challenges | 2011 Conference | Intro to Tech |Middle School TE

 

Resource Page for workshop- RobotC applications 

June 25-29, 2012

 

SHARE/POST links, etc !!!         Post robotC files - scroll down to second table  -    Thanks!

  description  link 
1 robotC full MAIN page for SUPPORT!  http://www.robotc.net/support/vex/WebHelpCortex/ 
2  Carnegie-Mellon Robotics Academy website is full of excellent references/links  http://www.education.rec.ri.cmu.edu/content/vex/index.htm 
3  Carnegie-Mellon Teacher resource page  http://www.education.rec.ri.cmu.edu/robots/vexteacher/index.htm 
     

 

Instructors:

Dr. John Kallis, Chair and Professor

Applied Engineering and Technology AET

California University of Pennsylvania

http://www.calu.edu/academics/faculty/John-Kallis.aspx

email:  kallis@calu.edu

 

Dr. Mark E. Bronakowski

Applied Engineering and Technology AET

California University of Pennsylvania

http://www.calu.edu/academics/faculty/mark-bronakowski.aspx

email: bronakowski@calu.edu

 

  ROBOT C Files Table - post and describe- thanks! 

program file link to download 

1. click on link
2. *Right click on the "Download" tab & click "save target as"

 
navigate the maze using sonar  maze1.c   greg f
parallel park a robot (or a Lexus) parallelPark1.c   greg f
  Sonar Head.c   buck f 
  Parking.c   buck f 
  Line Sensors.c   buck f 
  Line Sensors - Floor Grid - with e-Stop.c   buck f 
  Maze Sonar.c buck f

 

 

*Balt Co. unless otherwise noted below-

 

Tom Welzenbach, Sparrows Point HS gwelzenbach@bcps.org

Chris Buckler, Chesapeake HS sbuckler@bcps.org

Nick Coppolino, Parkville HS ncoppolino@bcps.org

Dave Schein, Dulaney HS dschein@bcps.org

Greg Foster, Western Tech HS  gfoster@bcps.org

Buck Ferrin, Carroll Co.  email: CEFERRI@carrollk12.org

Jamie Gascon, Dulaney HS jgaskin@bcps.org

Greg Kallaur, Ridgely MS gkallaur@bcps.org

Chris Putnam, Hereford MS  cputnam@bcps.org

Jennifer Forrest, Montgomery Co, Jennifer_L_Forrest@mcpsmd.org

 

 

  visitors since 6/29/12

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.